Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Juan was the salesman we dealt with and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He responded to every request we had quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Excellent service! Katherine kept me abreast of what was going on during the service of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Were able to squeeze us in and take care of our problem quickly. Not only that but they went out of their way to contact another dealer to get the service history for our vehicle. Techs were helpful, service reps were helpful, even the parts guys took care of us. Highly recommend this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Great customer service! Darryl was amazing and knew exactly what we were looking for. Definitely going back in the future when I’m ready for our next Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Excellent Experience. Top to Bottom! Thanks Blake, Darryl & Amita! Love the new Defender! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great salesman Aaron Bush took good care of us. Got what I thought was a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

What an awesome experience. We hadn’t planned on buying a Range Rover that day. We were only interested in learning more since we are long time multiple Volvo owners. Scott did an extraordinary job answering our questions and showing us the differences in models and badges. We settled on a new 2022, nicely optioned Velar. There was no pressure, just good representation and information. Scott helped us make an informed and appropriate decision. My wife is enjoying the comfort and ride of her new Range Rover. I like knowing she’s protected with the safety features of her new car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Excellent customer service and very nice waiting area. The dealership made me feel welcomed without any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Katherine Cid-Pineda is the best! She is VERY knowledgeable and she always takes the best care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very helpful & accommodating! Able to leave once my vehicle was ready & they emailed me the paperwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Linda is always there making sure everything goes smooth. She called me a verified the appointment. Made my day go well as I had three major appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Help full and knowledgeable service center with quality service had a recall that wasn't active they worked to get it covered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I am very happy at the back up and support I get from Linda Hughes in service.… Also, I thank Dustin , the mechanic that worked on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Linda in the service department always helps me in a timely, competent, professional manner. She always makes dealing with car services/maintenance a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Mrs Katherine was very nice and friendly. The maintenance department were also very efficient. They finished the maintenance on my car earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I visited the dealership for a recall notice on my Range Rover. I was greeted in the parking lot and told where to park. Whe I walked into the building I was immediately acknowledged and treated as a welcome guest. I was just getting an inspection so the appropriate parts could be ordered. While waiting, several people checked in. I was in and out in a reasonable time and advised of the next steps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Excellent customer service by service manager and good service by crew and staff. Didn’t like the coffee machine change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very friendly people, clean showroom, always helpful, I don’t have anything else to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Fantastic!! This is my first Land Rover and my first time using this service department. Thorough yet not overcharged!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This dealership is great to deal with! Tony in service is very helpful and always takes care of my Range Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Awesome service! Best salesman! Scott Stone went above and beyond! I've never felts good about purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I only had 1 issue!!! I took my vehicle in for maintenance. I was told they did a complimentary $40 wash after servicing. I don't like to be lied to. That truck did not get vacuumed or washed. It had the mechanic's hand prints all on the hood and my windshield was dirty. When I pay with my money, I expect the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Friendly and informative! Great communication. My advisor gave me resources for an extended warranty. She was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Outstanding personal, display professionalism throughout my visit. Will recommend it to my colleague. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very nice facility. Not difficult to get to unless Google takes you an odd way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The service at the dealership was a very rewarding experience. The were fast and efficient. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I have been purchasing vehicles for over 30 years and I have not experienced service quite like this. From the moment we arrived for our test drive the sales person was attentive without being pushy, knowledgeable and very informative. You could tell he loved his job. Once we agreed to the sale the paperwork was easy, they worked to get the best deal and the finance individual was out of this world. So personable and genuine I was shocked. If you are are thinking about a purchase new or used please go here first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I love the Land Rover dealership. It is always a great experience when I take my Range Rover to be serviced. However this time they forgot my complimentary wash and vacuum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Service department was fast and professional. They’re always detailed with every service we have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Jonathan Wheeler was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. Entire process was quick and smooth. A small service issue needed to be addressed shortly after purchase and he went out of his way to help arrange and take care of it. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Linda Hughes does a great job She’s very responsive knowledgeable personable and communicates with me She’s the best! Very helpful and I’m confident that she’s got my best interest at heart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Only 2 Land Rover dealerships are near us, both over 1 hr. 45 mins. away. The Columbia dealership had the car I was interested on their lot so this is why we chose that location. We were able to test drive and really look over the vehicle I wanted and our salesperson Luis Fernandez spent a considerable amount of time with us to ensure I got the vehicle I wanted and I had all the information about it. We were trading in a very clean vehicle toward the new one and we were able to work out a deal that we were all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Service checkin and checkout was very professional and quick. The between requesting the appointment and getting was too long. The amount of time at service was a little excessive though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

This is the second time we bought a vehicle from this dealership. Jonathan Wheeler was our guy for our new Velar that we just purchased and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was patient with all our requests and accommodated all of our needs. It is never an easy process trying to bargain car prices but Land Rover Columbia always comes through in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Great customer attentiveness and service. Dedicated to making the customer happy. Aaron Bush great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

The Service Advisor Katherine was Amazing !! She took great care me. Stayed in contact.. Never a delay. I will be back !! Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

The customer service was amazing. The representative provided updates on my vehicle as it was being serviced. The staff were kind, prompt, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Jonathan in sales was incredibly transparent, confirmed by the fact I had the car delivered sight unseen to New Jersey! It exceeded expectations, could have been sold as a new car ... and Amita in finance, well, she did it all, again, an absolute 10 to work with ... but to summarize, the real question is would I buy from Land Rover Columbia again? Absolutely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Scott Stone created a great experience and smooth transaction. Excellent. Exceeded all expectations. Thank you Scott for being a true gentleman while representing the Land Rover brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Our salesperson, Scott Stone was very helpful, and we were very satisfied with our experience as a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

My experience with Aaron Bush was a 10 plus!!! He was the reason I got my new Range Rover Sport. From start to finish he went out of his way to send me the list of incoming inventory, order details, down payment and payment options. He took care of me from the minute I first inquired about a new vehicle to when it was in transit and delivered and even now after the sale he wants to be sure everything is running smoothly. Thanks Aaron for making it all possible!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Picked up and delivered my car- everyone was helpful and polite. Got part needed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Great service from Darryl Cruel during my purchase of my Defender. Darryl was extremely professional and very knowledgeable during the purchasing and delivery process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

I had a very pleasant visit. My salesman was Lonny very knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Awesome salesperson Lonni and great experience! The process was also very smooth and easy going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

It was a very nice dealership, very nice people. I think their “no hassle” negotiation policy was pretty stale minded but it’s true I guess … the people who can afford those cars dont really negotiate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

They did a awesome job getting my Range Rover back on the road thx so Much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Clean Fast friendly service Made me feel important Service provided was done right and in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

The dealership was wonderful they have patience with me they made sure I was comfortable and it may show everything fit my needs I will always recommend them and I'll be back if needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Bet courteous and professional group! They made purchasing simple and quick. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Very customer oriented...waiting for bumper and radiator to finish visit. thank you for such an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Always friendly. The service is done on time. And no surprises… If something extra needs to be done they call and explain and get your permission

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I have been a customer of LR Columbia for several years going back to 2008. I appreciate their backup and support after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I really enjoy the professionalism from your staff! The only issue I have is that you no longer take military discount! I served 24 honorable years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Always in a rush to get you paid and gone. Not very good car side manners but other than that they are ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I can truly say I enjoy the workers at Land Rover. From Linda the person that greets me to the guys that detail my car before leaving.They really make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Friendly service in a timely manner with an extent comfortable waiting area, I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Overall great experience. The whole staff, specifically Scott was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made sure we had a great experience from the moment we stepped into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Service from November 9th. I appreciate the ease it is to schedule an appointment based on need of specific services…(Rim repair) However would have preferred not to wait 1.5 months for the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great service team, I was in and out under 2 hours. Thank you for making my first service visit at your dealership great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Excellent service department, I would strongly recommend this dealership. The staff are kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Lonny was excellent to work with and we will definitely be back! The customer service was excellent. I’m loving my new Range Rover! Thank you for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Professional attitude Excellent customer communication.they make you feel like family. When you bring the car in with a problem, they ask questions to see if there are additional issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Linda in the Service Department at Land Rover of Columbia, is amazing and I feel is such an asset to that dealership, she is prompt, professional and straight forward, which I truly appreciate. As long as Linda is there I will continue always get my Range Rover Sport serviced there, as she is truly the best and I never have to worry about any surprises when I show up, as she keeps me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Best customer service person Shawn; he always goes above and beyond to help me. Now that it’s hard for me to drive to Columbia with my newborn, Shawn suggested to bring my car to where I live. He always finds me sooner appointments and try to accommodate me. Thank you Shawn. He deserves a big recognition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Awesome customer service and follow up. I could not have asked for better salesperson than Shon as he was patient, kind, answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Jonathan Key is my service advisor and he is the best. I’ve grown to trust his advice and I always know he has my interest in mind. He knows I love my RR sport and always asks, “How is Black Beauty?” The service Dept works as a team never leaving me hanging. Thanks Y’all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I have never purchased a car in such a seamless and professional way. I feel like Blake and Sara listened to my wants and needs and my timeline and delivered everything as promised in a very expeditious manner. Purchasing a car should always be this easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Very pleased with the Service Dept. They work around my schedule and always do as they say. Linda gets me in and out quickly and efficiently. My car is alway returned cleaner than I left it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

I live out of town and was able to get a loaner while my SUV was being serviced so I could run some errands. Very kind staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Linda Hughes exceeded my expectations with service. She kept me updated and never dropped the ball. My car was returned better than when I left it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

It was such a good experience working with the team at Land Rover, Columbia. From the 1st day I walked into the dealership and met Darryl and Michael; I had a positive feeling about purchasing a car this time around. Darryl took me on a test drive and showed me all the detail features in the car. I told Darryl and Michael that I needed time to think this over. There was no pressure to buy and they both assured me that they would work with me closely and they did. The 2nd day I went in and made the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

James Bray was very helpful and customer oriented. I would have given five stars but as I was driving home the n"maintenance required" light came on, but it had been serviced prior to me leaving the dealership. I called James and he checked with some one on what to do and told another person would call me back to get it solved. It is the next day and no one has called me. Drove the car later that night and the windshield fogged up requiring the wipers to be used. I did everything I could think of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

From the moment I walked through the door I had a pleasurable experience. I did my research and knew what I wanted and Darryl, made things so easy for me. He didn't pressure me into buying something I didn't want and stayed within my budget range. Everyone was so friendly and was ready to put me into the car I wanted. The test drive was smooth and I'm satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this establishment to friends and family. I was impressed with the amount of time that it took to make the purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

Upon calling in near the close of business, I found Matt to be very helpful, kind, and customer service oriented. I did not feel rushed, got my questions answered, and was thus able to make an immediate decision to do business Land Rover Columbia and Matt. After driving two and a half hours the next day to purchase the vehicle, we were greeted by a young man (Sorry I don't remember his name) who offered us water/snacks and then immediately showed us the vehicle. He explained the various features. He was also very kind, customer service oriented, helpful, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

First I would like to extend my sincerest gratitude to Robert "Bob" Carter (General Manager) who assisted me from beginning to end during this process. Bob worked diligently on my loan and answered every concern I had, even provided me with his personal cell number in case I was unable to reach him in the office. Bob exceeded my expectations and this experience was a good one! Also I would like to extend my sincerest gratitude to Patrick Anderson! I did not initially start working with him, however, he stepped up and did a tremendous job! From answering ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

From start to finish every thing was smooth and amazing. In all my years of purchasing a vehicle I have never experienced such smooth efficiency. Celeste and Bob are truly amazing. I am now a customer for life. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Found sales staff excellent and not at all pushy. James spent entra time with us because we were not exactly sure which vehicle fit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our buying experience with Land Rover Columbia. James, Chris, Matt, Blake, and Dave were very knowledgeable and patient with us. We live out of town but it was well worth the drive and we highly recommend Land Rover Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

After seeing a jaguar online that we were interested in, my husband called the dealership and talked to James Washington . We made arrangements to drive down from Virginia to see the car. After our seven hour drive, the dealership was most accommodating. They serviced the car completely, arranged financing, and we were back on the road home. It was a long day but most enjoyable. This is a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Negotiating a fair price is never easy. It took them awhile to realize I knew what was fair, and that I wasn't going to pay anything other than what I knew was the fair trade-in price on my car and a fair price for the car I walked out with. Matt was invaluable as our salesman, as he KNOWS the Jaguar product! He explained every detail of the car knowledgeably, all the while comparing it to the similar BMW cars, as BMW was our trade and what we know well. He explained the engine to us, the details of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at the Land Rover/Jaguar Dealership. Celeste guide me through the purchasing process. I was introduced to the team and each of them made me feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

James spent 1/2 a day with me while my wife and I were making a decision between 3 cars, I must say he was not only patient but understanding of my needs and wants. After making a decision on what my wife and I wanted we put a deposit down to hold for a day, the papers were signed and we were picking up our car in two days, that same evening my wife and I discussed our decision and thought we should go with a different model that we looked at that day , I called James that morning and his words ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Very professional and courteous Made sure we were fully informed about all our options and fully answered all questions Never felt pressured about the situation and felt sales associate honestly answered any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

It was very helpful and excellent expertise and reliable and great service . I will recommend my family and friends to deal with this company bc they r very reliable and helpful to me and I know it will be reliable to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

This car buying experience was the first for me in many years, and the least amount of time I have ever spent buying a vehicle from a dealership. My salesperson was wonderful and has the perfect personality for what she does, establishing relationships and taking care of customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

Seen the vehicle on-line and made the desicion to make the hour and 15 minute drive from Greenville to look it over. Once we arrived we were greeted by Celeste who also introduced us to Blake and informed us that Blake was very knowledgeable about Toyotas, which was the vehicle we were interested in. Blake talked about the vehicle and all the specs on it, which was nice to have someone with very good knowledge of the vehicle instead of someone who just wanted to sell. Went inside and Celeste gathered our information on our vehicle and put together some numbers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

Matt is very knowledgeable and spoke from personal experience. He listened to me and responded appropriately. He was able to thoroughly answer all of my questions. He wasn't pushy and let me "take the lead" during the vehicle exploration and buying process. He didn't discount the fact that I am a woman and respected me as a prospective, educated buyer. Thank you Matt for the positive car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

My experience was incredible. The welcoming, knowledgeable team assisted me with every question or concern that I had. Their professionalism and courtesy went a long way in my book. The process was smooth and rewarding. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone that I know who is looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

Everyone was so helpful and polite. Team members worked very well together. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for new / used vehicle to go see the folks at Land Rover Jaguar in Columbia, SC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

The staff were knowledgeable and low key. The friendliness and sensitivity was evident. The best buying experience we have had in 47 years of car purchasing. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Land Rover of Columbia has the best service around. They searched and searched until the found the perfect Range Rover HSE for me. Brian Thomas is superb to work with. The Santorini Black color with Ebony interior is breathtaking. If you are looking for a great vehicle with great service, this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review